Board of Directors

Officers Location E-mail
Steve Villarreal, President SVVEA Office svillarreal@coloradoea.org
Susie Hidalgo-Fahring, Vice President Erie High hoxie_cameron@svvsd.org
Matt Hicks, Treasurer Erie High hicks_matt@svvsd.org
Jennifer Giles, Secretary Columbine Elementary giles_jennifer@svvsd.org
   
Board Location E-mail
Olivia Alvarez Timberline PK8 alvarez_olivia@svvsd.org
Kelly Dodds Blue Mountain Elementary dodds_kelly@svvsd.org
Sarah Hightower Black Rock Elementary hightower_sarah@svvsd.org
Joan Hollins Longs Peak Middle hollins_joan@svvsd.org
alice Hosseini Erie Elementary hosseini_alice@svvsd.org
Debra Kuskie Thunder Valley K8 kuskie_debra@svvsd.org
Ally Krupansky Grand View Elementary krupansky_allyson@svvsd.org
Jonathan Rothman Frederick High rothman_jonathan@svvsd.org
Jessicca Shaffer Longmont Estates Elementary shaffer_jessicca@svvsd.org
Tracie Zakavec Skyline High zakavec_theresa@svvsd.org