Board of Directors

Officers Location E-mail
Steve Villarreal, President SVVEA Office svillarreal@coloradoea.org
Susie Hidalgo-Fahring, Vice President Indian Peaks Elementary hidalgo_susan@svvsd.org
Matt Hicks, Treasurer Erie High hicks_matt@svvsd.org
Jennifer Giles, Secretary Columbine Elementary giles_jennifer@svvsd.org
     
Board Location E-mail
Olivia Alvarez Timberline PK8 alvarez_olivia@svvsd.org
Micael Aragon Skyline aragon_michaael@svvsd.org
Ali DiCaro Sunset Peak Middle dicaro_allison@svvsd.org
Jennifer Olsen Prairie Ridge Elementary olsen_jennifer@svvsd.org
Bob Roy Alpine Elementary roy_robert@svvsd.org@svvsd.org
Jessicca Shaffer Longmont Estates Elementary shaffer_jessicca@svvsd.org
Kara Smallwood Centennial Elementary smallwood_kara@svvsd.org
Murray Wallace Erie Middle murray_wallace@svvsd.org