Board of Directors

Officers Location E-mail
Steve Villarreal, President SVVEA Office svillarreal@coloradoea.org
Cameron Hoxie, Vice President Erie High hoxie_cameron@svvsd.org
Matt Hicks, Treasurer Erie High hicks_matt@svvsd.org
Jennifer Giles, Secretary Columbine Elementary giles_jennifer@svvsd.org
   
Board Location E-mail
Olivia Alvarez Timberline PK8 alvarez_olivia@svvsd.org
Kate Burns Lyons Elementary burns_kate@svvsd.org
Kelly Dodds Blue Mountain Elementary dodds_kelly@svvsd.org
Susie Hidalgo Fahring Indian Peaks Elementary hildago_susan@svvsd.org
Joan Hollins Longs Peak Middle hollins_joan@svvsd.org
Alice Hosseini Erie Elementary hosseini_alice@svvsd.org
Debbie Kuskie Thunder Valley K8 kuskie_debra@svvsd.org
Laura Lewis Sunset Middle lewis_laura@svvsd.org
Jennifer Mallette Silver Creek High mallette_jennifer@svvsd.org
Tracie Zakavec Skyline High zakavec_theresa@svvsd.org

Comments are closed.