Board of Directors

Officers Location E-mail
Trip Merklein, President SVVEA Office tmerklein@coloradoea.org
Steve Villarreal, Vice President Trail Ridge Middle villarreal_steve@svvsd.org
Fred Wilson, Treasurer CDC wilson_fred@svvsd.org
Faythe Hanna, Secretary Columbine Elementary hanna_faythe@svvsd.org
   
Board Location E-mail
Lenise Eiffert Central Elementary eiffert_lenise@svvsd.org
Melissa Fike Centennial Elementary fike_melissa@svvsd.org
Jen Giles Columbine Elementary giles_jennifer@svvsd.org
Alice Hosseini Erie Elementary hosseini@svvsd.org
Susie Hidalgo Fahring Indian Peaks Elementary hildago_susan@svvsd.org
Jennifer Olsen Prairie Ridge Elementary olsen_jennifer@svvsd.org
Jessicca Shaffer Longmont Estates Elementary shaffer_jessicca@svvsd.org
Diane Sherman Red Hawk Elementary sherman_diane@svvsd.org