Board of Directors

Officers Location E-mail
Trip Merklein, President SVVEA Office tmerklein@coloradoea.org
Steve Villarreal, Vice President Trail Ridge Middle villarreal_steve@svvsd.org
Fred Wilson, Treasurer CDC wilson_fred@svvsd.org
Jennifer Giles, Secretary Columbine Elementary giles_jennifer@svvsd.org
   
Board Location E-mail
Kate Burns Lyons Elementary burns_kate@svvsd.org
Melissa Clear Altona Middle clear_melissa@svvsd.org
Kelly Dodds Blue Mountain Elementary dodds_kelly@svvsd.org
Lenise Eiffert Central Elementary eiffert_lenise@svvsd.org
Susie Hidalgo Fahring Indian Peaks Elementary hildago_susan@svvsd.org
Joan Hollins Longs Peak Middle hollins_joan@svvsd.org
Laura Lewis Sunset Middle lewis_laura@svvsd.org
Jennifer Mallette Silver Creek High mallette_jennifer@svvsd.org
Vacant
Vacant